Now Playing Tracks

2013 Major League Lacrosse Collegiate Draft will take place Friday, Jan. 11, in Philadelphia as part of the 2013 US Lacrosse National Convention, presented by Champion.

The draft begins at 8:30 p.m. in the Liberty Ballroom of the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown. The draft is open to the public, and admission is free.

The MLL Collegiate Draft will consist of eight rounds. The order for the first round of the draft is:

  • 1. Ohio
  • 2. Hamilton
  • 3. Charlotte
  • 4. Charlotte (from Rochester)
  • 5. Long Island
  • 6. Boston
  • 7. Denver
  • 8. Chesapeake

For more on the draft, visit Follow @MLL_Draft on Twitter (hashtags #laxcon and #MLL).

1 note

  1. sportslounge posted this
We make Tumblr themes